Skip to main content
Procore

What is the 'Schedules' folder in the Documents tool and why can't I delete it?

Answer

The 'Schedules' folder in a project's Documents tool is automatically created after a schedule has been uploaded to the project's Schedule tool. The folder is only visible to 'Admin' level users and serves as a record of all schedule files that have been uploaded. For this reason, the Schedules folder cannot be renamed, moved, or deleted. 

See Also

 

  • Was this article helpful?