1-866-477-6267 (toll-free)
Support Home > Products > Procore > Procore User Guide > Project Level > Meetings > Tutorials > Delete a Meeting Item

Delete a Meeting Item

Objective

To delete a meeting item from a meeting in the project's Meetings tool.

Things to Consider

  • Required User Permission:
    • 'Admin' on the project's Meetings tool. 
  • Additional Information:
    • When you delete a meeting item, the item is permanently removed from the meeting and cannot be retrieved at a later time. 

Steps

  1. Navigate to the project's Meetings tool.
    This reveals the Current Meetings or All Meetings page. 
  2. Locate the desired meeting in the list. Then click Edit.
    This opens the meeting in edit mode. 
  3. Scroll to the desired meeting item. Then click the RED 'x' next to that item.
    Note: If the 'x' is GREYED out, change the Status of the meeting item to 'Closed'.



    The system reveals a confirmation dialog box. 


     
  4. Click OK to confirm the delete action.
    The system deletes the selected meeting item. 
You must to post a comment.
Last modified
10:57, 10 Jul 2017

Tags

Classifications

This page has no classifications.