No. At this time, Procore permits users to set only one (1) Favorites list for their project tools per Procore company account. That list will only be applied to the projects to which you have been granted access permission in your company's Procore account (see Add a User Account to the Project Directory). If you would like customize a Favorites for a specific project, you must navigate to that project and the following the steps in Add Procore Tools to Your Project Favorites. It is important to note that anytime you follow the steps in Set and Apply Your Favorites Across Projects, any updates will overwrite any Favorites lists that have been customized for a project.