Yes. You can edit and delete synced commitments.
Editing a Synced Commitment
Yes, you can edit a commitment after it has been synced with your company's integrated ERP system. However, it requires a few extra steps. For details, see Edit a Commitment Synced with an Integrated ERP System.
About Deleting a Synced Commitment
Yes, you can delete a commitment to Procore after it has been synced with your company's integrated ERP system. However, Procore must first reset the commitment for your project using a backend setting. This requires a user from your company with the appropriate permissions to submit a request to Procore. For more details, see Request to Reset a Commitment Synced with an Integrated ERP System.
The Viewpoint® Vista™ Integration by Ryvit is the product of a partnership between Procore and Ryvit, a third-party developer. Viewpoint, Inc. is not affiliated with this connector. All Viewpoint® Vista™ marks and logos are owned by Viewpoint, Inc.