To delete a drawing area and all of its drawings.
Things to Consider
- Required User Permission: 'Admin' on the projects' Drawings tool.
- Before you can delete a drawing area, you must first delete all of its drawings; only an empty drawing area can be deleted. See (Bulk) Delete Drawings.
- Navigate to your project's Drawings tool.
- Find the drawing area you want to delete.
- Click the gear icon and choose Delete from the drop-down list.
Note: The delete action is only available if there are no drawings in the drawing area.