Skip to main content
Procore

Why are viewpoints being created after I use the markup tools?

Answer

By default, Navisworks® will create viewpoints when the redline tools are used. However, these will be redundant with the issues created in the plugin, so they can be manually deleted to clean up your file prior to saving an archive.

 

If you would like to learn more about Procore's Design Coordination software and how it can help your business, please visit our product page .