Skip to main content
Procore

What happens when I share a report with another Procore user?

Answer

If you share a custom report in Procore with another user, it will be listed under the My Custom Reports section when they log into Procore and navigate to the company's or project's Reports tool. The name of the user who created the custom report will appear in the Created By column, as shown below.

my-custom-reports.png

The user that you shared the report with must also be granted the appropriate permissions as defined in Share a Custom Company Report or Share a Custom Project Report.

See Also