Individuals on the Bid Room Team with 'Hide Bidding Info' next to their name are not able to see any pricing data related to that bid room.
Note: These individuals also appear on the Project Team with 'Limited' access.
Within a bid room, users with this permission setting are able to:
- Upload documents
- Message bidders
- Post and respond to RFIs
After bids are submitted, these users will be able to see which bidders have submitted pricing, but they will not be able to view the actual bids.