Passer au contenu principal
Procore

Comment exporter les données de prévision des coûts d'un budget Procore vers un ERP ?

Comment exporter les données de prévisions des coûts d'un budget Procore vers un ERP ?

Sélectionnez votre ERP pris en charge :

Pour les entreprises qui ont intégré Procore avec Sage 300 CRE®, vous pouvez importer vos données de coûts réels en temps réel de Sage 300 CRE® dans l'outil Budget de Procore. Ceci permet à l'équipe de projet d'exploiter ses données de coût Sage 300 CRE® avec la valeur « Coût estimé » dans un budget Procore pour calculer les valeurs « Coût final estimé » et « Prévision jusqu'à l'achèvement » du budget. Cette capacité offre à l'équipe comptable de votre projet l'avantage de pouvoir accéder aux valeurs « Coût final estimé » et « Prévision jusqu'à l'achèvement » de Procore dans Sage 300 CRE®. 

Lorsque la fonctionnalité est activée et qu'un approbateur de comptabilité est prêt à exporter un budget, cochez simplement la nouvelle case « Montant des prévisions d'exportation ? » dans le filtre « Prêt à exporter » de l'outil Intégrations ERP. Cliquez ensuite sur Exporter vers Sage 300 CRE®. Pour obtenir des instructions, voir Accepter ou rejeter un budget pour exportation vers Sage 300 CRE®.

export-budgets-to-erp.png

Quels champs de données sont exportés ?

Le tableau ci-dessous détaille les champs source Procore et les champs de destination Sage 300 CRE®pour le processus d'exportation :

Budget Procore Exporte les données de Procore vers Sage 300 CRE® Champ Sage 300 CRE®

Coût final estimé 1
(Coûts prévus + Prévision jusqu'à l'achèvement) *

*Configurations de colonne par défaut

Divers Catégorie Montant 1

Prévision jusqu'à l'achèvement
(Budget prévu - Coûts prévus) *

*Configurations de colonne par défaut

Divers Catégorie Montant 2

1 Il s'agit d'une colonne calculée dans une vue du budget. Veuillez noter que les exportations ne sont prises en charge que lorsque le nom de la colonne dans la vue du budget est « Coût final estimé ». Pour en savoir plus sur la configuration des vues du budget, voir Configurer une nouvelle vue du budget.

Que sont les exigences ?

Si vous êtes un Procore + Sage 300 CRE®, contactez le support technique pour activer cette fonctionnalité. Les exigences sont répertoriées ci-dessous :

  • L'outil Budget doit être ajouté au menu Outils de projet de Procore. 
  • Le compte Procore de l'entreprise doit être intégré avec Sage 300 CRE®. 
  • Les données importées et la valeur « Coût final estimé » dans Procore peuvent ensuite utiliser les options « Prévision jusqu'à l'achèvement » de Procore pour calculer les valeurs à exporter vers le système Sage 300 CRE® intégré. Pour en savoir plus sur le fonctionnement de la prévision des coûts dans Procore, voir Utiliser la fonction « Prévision jusqu'à l'achèvement ».
  • Lors de l'exportation des informations de prévision pour un projet, TOUTES les vues du budget qui incluent des colonnes source ERP pour vos projets intégrés doivent être définies pour utiliser les mêmes calculs que ceux indiqués ci-dessus pour les colonnes « Prévision jusqu'à l'achèvement » et « Coût final estimé ». Sinon, il est possible que l'exportation envoie des valeurs incorrectes ou inattendues à Sage 300 CRE®. Pour en savoir plus sur la configuration de la vue du budget, voir Configurer une nouvelle vue du budget.
 Diffusion progressive : modifications budgétaires

Certains clients ERP intégrés sont peut-être déjà passés de Modifications budgétaires (héritage) à la nouvelle expérience Modifications budgétaires. L'ancienne expérience restera disponible jusqu'au 16 octobre 2023. Pour en savoir plus sur la chronologie de la migration, voir : Questions courantes.

Choisir d'utiliser la nouvelle expérience Changements budgétaires n'aura pas d'impact sur la fonction de votre intégration ERP ou sur les étapes de ce tutoriel. Si vous rencontrez une étape avec des directives concernant les modifications budgétaires et que vous avez déjà adopté les modifications budgétaires, veuillez effectuer la même action dans Modifications budgétaires que dans Modifications budgétaires.

Pour en savoir plus sur la nouvelle expérience Modifications budgétaires, voir : Budget : nouvelle fonctionnalité « Modifications budgétaires » pour la gestion du changement dans Project Financials

Pour les entreprises qui ont intégré Procore avec Viewpoint® Vista™, vous pouvez importer vos données de coûts en temps réel de Viewpoint® Vista™ dans l'outil Budget de Procore. Cela permet aux équipes de projet d'exploiter leurs données de coûts Viewpoint® Vista™ avec la valeur « Coût estimé » d'un budget Procore pour calculer les valeurs « Coût final estimé » et « Prévision jusqu'à l'achèvement » du budget. Cette capacité offre à l'équipe de comptabilité de votre projet l'avantage complémentaire de pouvoir accéder aux valeurs de « Coût final estimé » de Procore dans Viewpoint® Vista™.

Pour activer les prévisions/projections : 

  1. Accédez à l'outil Budget du projet
  2. Cliquez sur l'icône des paramètres icon-settings-gear-android.png.
  3. Modifiez les paramètres suivants :
    • Vue du budget ERP par défaut : Budget détaillé des coûts du projet ERP
    • Coût estimatif désigné à la colonne d’achèvement : Coût final estimé

Quels champs de données sont exportés ?

 

Que sont les exigences ?

  • L'outil Budget doit être ajouté au menu Outils de projet de Procore. 
  • Le compte Procore de l'entreprise doit être intégré avec Viewpoint® Vista™. 
  • Les données de coût Viewpoint® Vista™ de l'estimation initiale doivent d'abord être synchronisées avec l'outil Budget de Procore. 
  • Les données importées et la valeur « Coût final estimé » dans Procore peuvent ensuite utiliser les options « Prévision jusqu'à l'achèvement » de Procore pour calculer les valeurs à exporter vers le système Viewpoint® Vista™ intégré. 
  • Lors de l'exportation des informations de prévision pour un projet, TOUTES les vues du budget qui incluent des colonnes source ERP pour vos projets intégrés doivent être définies pour utiliser les mêmes calculs que ceux indiqués ci-dessus pour les colonnes « Prévision jusqu'à l'achèvement » et « Coût final estimé ». Sinon, il est possible que l'exportation envoie des valeurs incorrectes ou inattendues à Viewpoint® Vista™. Pour en savoir plus sur la configuration de la vue du budget, voir Configurer une nouvelle vue du budget.
 Diffusion progressive : modifications budgétaires

Certains clients ERP intégrés sont peut-être déjà passés de Modifications budgétaires (héritage) à la nouvelle expérience Modifications budgétaires. L'ancienne expérience restera disponible jusqu'au 16 octobre 2023. Pour en savoir plus sur la chronologie de la migration, voir : Questions courantes.

Choisir d'utiliser la nouvelle expérience Changements budgétaires n'aura pas d'impact sur la fonction de votre intégration ERP ou sur les étapes de ce tutoriel. Si vous rencontrez une étape avec des directives concernant les modifications budgétaires et que vous avez déjà adopté les modifications budgétaires, veuillez effectuer la même action dans Modifications budgétaires que dans Modifications budgétaires.

Pour en savoir plus sur la nouvelle expérience Modifications budgétaires, voir : Budget : nouvelle fonctionnalité « Modifications budgétaires » pour la gestion du changement dans Project Financials

Pour les entreprises qui ont intégré Procore à CMiC, vous pouvez importer vos données de coût en temps réel en temps réel à partir de CMiC dans l’outil Budget de Procore. Ceci permet aux équipes de projet d’exploiter leurs données de coût CMiC avec la valeur « Coût estimé » dans un budget Procore pour calculer la valeur « Coût estimé à l’achèvement » du budget. Cette capacité d’exportation offre à l’équipe comptable de votre projet l’avantage complémentaire d’accéder aux valeurs « Coût estimé à l’achèvement » de Procore dans CMiC.

Pour activer les prévisions/projections : 

  1. Accédez à l'outil Budget du projet
  2. Cliquez sur l'icône des paramètres icon-settings-gear-android.png.
  3. Modifiez les paramètres suivants :
    • Vue du budget ERP par défaut : Budget détaillé des coûts du projet ERP
    • Coût estimatif désigné à la colonne d’achèvement : Coût final estimé

Quels champs de données sont exportés ? 


PROCORE
Exporte les données de Procore vers CMiC Importe des données de CMiC vers Procore

CMiC

Code de coût erp-orange-arrows.png   Phase
Type de coût erp-orange-arrows.png   Type de coût
Coût estimé à l'achèvement 1 erp-orange-arrows.png   Coût prévu

Pour exporter les valeurs du coût à l'achèvement estimé, vous devez d'abord activer la fonctionnalité. Voir Intégration par Procore : Comment exporter des données de prévision des coûts d'un budget Procore vers CMiC?

 

Que sont les exigences ?

Si vous êtes un Procore + CMiC, contactez le support technique pour activer cette fonctionnalité. Les exigences sont répertoriées ci-dessous :

  • L'outil Budget doit être ajouté au menu Outils de projet de Procore. 
  • Le compte Procore de l'entreprise doit être intégré avec CMiC. 
  • S’il n’y a pas d’autres mises à jour à envoyer, vous pouvez envoyer à nouveau à ERP bouton Budget en saisissant une modification budgétaire de 0,00 $.
     
     Diffusion progressive : modifications budgétaires

    Certains clients ERP intégrés sont peut-être déjà passés de Modifications budgétaires (héritage) à la nouvelle expérience Modifications budgétaires. L'ancienne expérience restera disponible jusqu'au 16 octobre 2023. Pour en savoir plus sur la chronologie de la migration, voir : Questions courantes.

    Choisir d'utiliser la nouvelle expérience Changements budgétaires n'aura pas d'impact sur la fonction de votre intégration ERP ou sur les étapes de ce tutoriel. Si vous rencontrez une étape avec des directives concernant les modifications budgétaires et que vous avez déjà adopté les modifications budgétaires, veuillez effectuer la même action dans Modifications budgétaires que dans Modifications budgétaires.

    Pour en savoir plus sur la nouvelle expérience Modifications budgétaires, voir : Budget : nouvelle fonctionnalité « Modifications budgétaires » pour la gestion du changement dans Project Financials

     

Pour les entreprises qui ont intégré Procore à Viewpoint® Spectrum®, vous pouvez importer vos données de coût en temps réel en temps réel à partir de Viewpoint® Spectrum® dans l’outil Budget de Procore. Ceci permet aux équipes de projet d’exploiter leurs données de coût Viewpoint® Spectrum® avec la valeur « Coût estimé » dans un budget Procore pour calculer la valeur « Coût estimé à l’achèvement » du budget. Cette capacité d’exportation offre à l’équipe comptable de votre projet l’avantage complémentaire d’accéder aux valeurs « Coût estimé à l’achèvement » de Procore dans Viewpoint® Spectrum®.

Pour activer les prévisions/projections : 

  1. Accédez à l'outil Budget du projet
  2. Cliquez sur l'icône des paramètres icon-settings-gear-android.png.
  3. Modifiez les paramètres suivants :
    • Vue du budget ERP par défaut : Budget détaillé des coûts du projet ERP
    • Coût estimatif désigné à la colonne d’achèvement : Coût final estimé

Quels champs de données sont exportés ? 

 

Que sont les exigences ?

Si vous êtes un Procore + Viewpoint® Spectrum®, contactez le support technique pour activer cette fonctionnalité. Les exigences sont répertoriées ci-dessous :

  • L'outil Budget doit être ajouté au menu Outils de projet de Procore. 
  • Le compte Procore de l'entreprise doit être intégré avec Viewpoint® Spectrum®. 
  • S’il n’y a pas d’autres mises à jour à envoyer, vous pouvez envoyer à nouveau à ERP bouton Budget en saisissant une modification budgétaire de 0,00 $.
 Diffusion progressive : modifications budgétaires

Certains clients ERP intégrés sont peut-être déjà passés de Modifications budgétaires (héritage) à la nouvelle expérience Modifications budgétaires. L'ancienne expérience restera disponible jusqu'au 16 octobre 2023. Pour en savoir plus sur la chronologie de la migration, voir : Questions courantes.

Choisir d'utiliser la nouvelle expérience Changements budgétaires n'aura pas d'impact sur la fonction de votre intégration ERP ou sur les étapes de ce tutoriel. Si vous rencontrez une étape avec des directives concernant les modifications budgétaires et que vous avez déjà adopté les modifications budgétaires, veuillez effectuer la même action dans Modifications budgétaires que dans Modifications budgétaires.

Pour en savoir plus sur la nouvelle expérience Modifications budgétaires, voir : Budget : nouvelle fonctionnalité « Modifications budgétaires » pour la gestion du changement dans Project Financials

Skip to main content
Procore

How do I export cost forecast data from a Procore budget to ERP

How do I export cost forecast data from a Procore budget to ERP?

Select Your Supported ERP:

For companies that have integrated Procore with Sage 300 CRE®, you can import your real-time actual cost data from Sage 300 CRE® into Procore's Budget tool. This lets project team's leverage their Sage 300 CRE® cost data with the 'Estimated Cost' value in a Procore budget to calculate the budget's 'Estimated Cost at Completion' and 'Forecast to Complete' values.  This ability provides your project's accounting team with the complimentary benefit of being able to access Procore's 'Estimated Cost at Completion' and 'Forecast to Complete' values in Sage 300 CRE®. 

When the feature is enabled and an accounting approver is ready to export a budget,  simply place a checkmark in the new 'Export Forecast Amount?' box in the ERP Integration tool's 'Ready to Export' filter. Then click Export to Sage 300 CRE®. For instructions, see Accept or Reject a Budget for Export to Sage 300 CRE®.

export-budgets-to-erp.png

Which data fields are exported?

The table below details the Procore source fields and the Sage 300 CRE® destination fields for the export process:

Procore Budget Exports data from Procore to Sage 300 CRE® Sage 300 CRE® Field

Estimated Cost at Completion 1
(Projected Costs + Forecast to Complete) *

* Default column configurations

tri-right-arrow-orange.png Misc Category Amount 1

Forecast to Complete
(Projected Budget - Projected Costs) *

*Default column configurations

tri-right-arrow-orange.png Misc Category Amount 2

1 This is a calculated column in a budget view. Please note that exports are only supported when the column name in the budget view is 'Estimated Cost at Completion'. To learn more about setting up budget views, see Set up a New Budget View.

What are the requirements?

If you are a Procore + Sage 300 CRE® client, contact erpsupport@procore.com to enable this feature. The requirements are listed below:

  • The ERP Integrations tool must be enabled on the company's Procore account. See Request to Enable ERP Integrations for Sage 300 CRE®.
  • The Budget tool must be added to Procore's Project Tools menu. See Add and Remove Project Tools.
  • The company's Procore account must be integrated with Sage 300 CRE®. See Sage 300 CRE®: Setup Guide.
  • The Sage 300 CRE® cost data from the original estimate must first be imported into Procore's Budget tool. See Import a Budget from Sage 300 CRE®.
  • The imported data and the 'Estimated Cost to Completion' value in Procore can then use Procore's 'Forecast to Complete' options to calculate the values to export to the integrated Sage 300 CRE® system. To learn how cost forecasting works in Procore, see Use the 'Forecast to Complete' Feature.
  • When exporting forecast information for a project, ALL of the budget views that include ERP source columns on your integrated projects must be set to use the same calculations shown above for the  'Forecast to Complete' and 'Estimated Cost at Completion' columns. If not, it is possible that the export will send incorrect or unexpected values to Sage 300 CRE®. To learn more about setting up budget views, see Set up a New Budget View.
  • In order to trigger the Re-send to ERP button on the Budget, you'll need to enter a $.01 Budget Modification which can be backed out after the export if needed.
 Phased Release: Budget Changes

Some ERP integrated clients may have already transitioned from Budget Modifications (Legacy) to the new Budget Changes experience. The legacy experience will continue to be available until October 16, 2023. To learn more about the timeline for migration, see: Common Questions.

Choosing to use the new Budget Changes experience will not impact the function of your ERP integration, or the steps in this tutorial. If you encounter a step with directions regarding Budget Modifications, and you have already adopted Budget Changes, please take the same action in Budget Changes as you would in Budget Modifications (e.g. create a $0 Budget Modification/Budget Change to trigger budget re-export capability).

To learn more about the new Budget Changes experience, see: Budget: New 'Budget Changes' Feature for Change Management in Project Financials

For companies that have integrated Procore with Viewpoint® Vista™, you can import your real-time actual cost data from Viewpoint® Vista™ into Procore's Budget tool. This lets project team's leverage their Viewpoint® Vista™ cost data with the 'Estimated Cost' value in a Procore budget to calculate the budget's 'Estimated Cost at Completion' and 'Forecast to Complete' values. This ability provides your project's accounting team with the complimentary benefit of being able to access Procore's 'Estimated Cost at Completion' values in Viewpoint® Vista™.

To turn on forecasting/projections: 

  1. Navigate to the project Budget tool
  2. Click on the settings icon-settings-gear-android.png icon.
  3. Change the following settings:
    • Default ERP Budget View: ERP Job Cost Detail Budget
    • Designated Estimated Cost at Completion Column: Estimated Cost at Completion

Which data fields are exported?

A Forecasting export will create a JC Cost Projection in Viewpoint® Vista™.


PROCORE
Exports data from Procore to Viewpoint® Vista™  Imports data from Viewpoint® Vista™ to Procore
Viewpoint® Vista™
Vista Job ID tri-right-arrow-orange.png   Job ID
Cost Code tri-right-arrow-orange.png   Phase
Cost Type tri-right-arrow-orange.png   Cost Type
Estimated Cost at Completion tri-right-arrow-orange.png   Projected Cost (ProjFinalCost)

 

*You can also manually add a Batch Date within the Procore export screen which will export to the Batch Month in Vista for this transaction. 

 

What are the requirements?

  • The ERP Integrations tool must be enabled on the company's Procore account. See Request to Enable ERP Integrations for Viewpoint® Vista™.
  • The Budget tool must be added to Procore's Project Tools menu. See Add and Remove Project Tools.
  • The company's Procore account must be integrated with Viewpoint® Vista™. See Viewpoint® Vista™: Setup Guide.
  • The Viewpoint® Vista™ cost data from the original estimate must first be synced with Procore's Budget tool. See Integration by Ryvit: Import an Original Estimate from Viewpoint® Vista™.
  • The imported data and the 'Estimated Cost to Completion' value in Procore can then use Procore's 'Forecast to Complete' options to calculate the values to export to the integrated Viewpoint® Vista™ system. To learn how cost forecasting works in Procore, see Use the 'Forecast to Complete' Feature.
  • When exporting forecast information for a project, ALL of the budget views that include ERP source columns on your integrated projects must be set to use the same calculations shown above for the  'Forecast to Complete' and 'Estimated Cost at Completion' columns. If not, it is possible that the export will send incorrect or unexpected values to Viewpoint® Vista™. To learn more about setting up budget views, see Set up a New Budget View.
  • If there are no other updates to send, you can trigger the Re-send to ERP button on the Budget by entering a $0.00 Budget Modification which can be backed out after the export if needed.
 Phased Release: Budget Changes

Some ERP integrated clients may have already transitioned from Budget Modifications (Legacy) to the new Budget Changes experience. The legacy experience will continue to be available until October 16, 2023. To learn more about the timeline for migration, see: Common Questions.

Choosing to use the new Budget Changes experience will not impact the function of your ERP integration, or the steps in this tutorial. If you encounter a step with directions regarding Budget Modifications, and you have already adopted Budget Changes, please take the same action in Budget Changes as you would in Budget Modifications (e.g. create a $0 Budget Modification/Budget Change to trigger budget re-export capability).

To learn more about the new Budget Changes experience, see: Budget: New 'Budget Changes' Feature for Change Management in Project Financials

For companies that have integrated Procore with CMiC, you can import your real-time actual cost data from CMiC into Procore's Budget tool. This lets project teams leverage their CMiC cost data with the 'Estimated Cost' value in a Procore budget to calculate the budget's 'Estimated Cost at Completion' value. This export capability provides your project's accounting team with the complimentary benefit of being able to access Procore's 'Estimated Cost at Completion' values in CMiC.

To turn on forecasting/projections: 

  1. Navigate to the project Budget tool
  2. Click on the settings icon-settings-gear-android.png icon.
  3. Change the following settings:
    • Default ERP Budget View: ERP Job Cost Detail Budget
    • Designated Estimated Cost at Completion Column: Estimated Cost at Completion

Which data fields are exported? 


PROCORE
Exports data from Procore to CMiC Imports data from CMiC to Procore

CMiC

Cost Code tri-right-arrow-orange.png   Phase
Cost Type tri-right-arrow-orange.png   Cost Type
Estimated Cost at Completion1 tri-right-arrow-orange.png   Projected Cost

To export Estimated Cost at Completion values you must first enable the feature. See Integration by Procore: How do I export cost forecast data from a Procore budget to CMiC?

 

What are the requirements?

If you are a Procore + CMiC client, contact erpsupport@procore.com to enable this feature. The requirements are listed below:

  • The ERP Integrations tool must be enabled on the company's Procore account. See Request to Enable ERP Integrations for CMiC.
  • The Budget tool must be added to Procore's Project Tools menu. See Add and Remove Project Tools.
  • The company's Procore account must be integrated with CMiC. See CMiC: Setup Guide.
  • If there are no other updates to send, you can trigger the Re-send to ERP button on the Budget by entering a $0.00 Budget Modification.
     
     Phased Release: Budget Changes

    Some ERP integrated clients may have already transitioned from Budget Modifications (Legacy) to the new Budget Changes experience. The legacy experience will continue to be available until October 16, 2023. To learn more about the timeline for migration, see: Common Questions.

    Choosing to use the new Budget Changes experience will not impact the function of your ERP integration, or the steps in this tutorial. If you encounter a step with directions regarding Budget Modifications, and you have already adopted Budget Changes, please take the same action in Budget Changes as you would in Budget Modifications (e.g. create a $0 Budget Modification/Budget Change to trigger budget re-export capability).

    To learn more about the new Budget Changes experience, see: Budget: New 'Budget Changes' Feature for Change Management in Project Financials

     

For companies that have integrated Procore with Viewpoint® Spectrum®, you can import your real-time actual cost data from Viewpoint® Spectrum® into Procore's Budget tool. This lets project teams leverage their Viewpoint® Spectrum® cost data with the 'Estimated Cost' value in a Procore budget to calculate the budget's 'Estimated Cost at Completion' value. This export capability provides your project's accounting team with the complimentary benefit of being able to access Procore's 'Estimated Cost at Completion' values in Viewpoint® Spectrum®.

To turn on forecasting/projections: 

  1. Navigate to the project Budget tool
  2. Click on the settings icon-settings-gear-android.png icon.
  3. Change the following settings:
    • Default ERP Budget View: ERP Job Cost Detail Budget
    • Designated Estimated Cost at Completion Column: Estimated Cost at Completion

Which data fields are exported? 


PROCORE
Exports data from Procore to Viewpoint® Spectrum® Imports data from Viewpoint® Spectrum® to Procore
Viewpoint® Spectrum®
Project Number1 tri-right-arrow-orange.png   Job Code
Cost Code tri-right-arrow-orange.png   Phase
Cost Type tri-right-arrow-orange.png   Cost Type
Estimated Cost at Completion2 tri-right-arrow-orange.png   Projected Cost

Export note: The Spectrum Job ID is entered manually by an accounting approver when a project is exported from Procore to Viewpoint® Spectrum®. This may, or may not, depending on what the accounting approver has entered, match the Job Number found in Procore under the project-level Admin tool. This is stored as the Spectrum Job ID (you can view it in the company-level  ERP Integrations tool under the Synced section of Jobs) and is then used on other project related exports such as Estimated Cost at Completion. Import note: If the job is imported from Viewpoint® Spectrum®, the job ID will automatically populate in the project number field.

To export Estimated Cost at Completion values you must first enable the feature. See Integration by Procore: How do I export cost forecast data from a Procore budget to Viewpoint® Spectrum®?

 

What are the requirements?

If you are a Procore + Viewpoint® Spectrum® client, contact erpsupport@procore.com to enable this feature. The requirements are listed below:

 Phased Release: Budget Changes

Some ERP integrated clients may have already transitioned from Budget Modifications (Legacy) to the new Budget Changes experience. The legacy experience will continue to be available until October 16, 2023. To learn more about the timeline for migration, see: Common Questions.

Choosing to use the new Budget Changes experience will not impact the function of your ERP integration, or the steps in this tutorial. If you encounter a step with directions regarding Budget Modifications, and you have already adopted Budget Changes, please take the same action in Budget Changes as you would in Budget Modifications (e.g. create a $0 Budget Modification/Budget Change to trigger budget re-export capability).

To learn more about the new Budget Changes experience, see: Budget: New 'Budget Changes' Feature for Change Management in Project Financials