Skip to main content
Procore

How do I apply markups from a previous revision to a new revision?

If you previously added markups to the Private or Personal and Published layer of an existing drawing in Procore and then upload a newer revision of that same drawing, all markups will be preserved and inherited by the new drawing. You should automatically see all the same markups on the new revision.

 

If you would like to learn more about Procore's construction drawings software and how it can help your business, please visit our construction drawing management software product page .