Delete an Inspection
Things to Consider
-
Additional Information:
-
You can delete an inspection even if you have already started performing it.
-
Any inspection you delete will be archived in the Recycle Bin of the Inspections tool.
-
After you delete an inspection, you will no longer be able to edit the general information or related items, delete the inspection, or email forward the inspection's information.
-
Prerequisites
Steps
-
Navigate to the Project level Inspections tool.
-
Mark the checkbox next to the inspection you want to delete.
-
Click Delete in the action bar above the list view.
Bulk Delete Inspections
-
Navigate to the Project level Inspections tool.
-
Mark the checkboxes next to the inspections you want to delete, or mark the header checkbox to select all visible items.
-
Click Delete from the action bar above the table.
-
Confirm the deletion in the prompt to move items to the Recycle Bin.

