Skip to main content
Procore

Why can't I delete items in Procore?

Answer

Deleting an item in Procore would be permanent, making it appear as if the item had never existed. While most items cannot be deleted in Procore, they can either be moved to a tool's Recycle Bin or changed to a status of Closed, ObsoleteVoid, or Inactive. This ensures the historical record for your project remains accurate and intact for security and legal reasons.