Skip to main content
Procore

Contacts List

ContactList.jpg

T: 416.441.2730

F: 416.441.0142

E: info@tuckerhirise.com

A: 351 King Street East, Suite 1300, 13th Floor, Toronto, ON M5A 0L6

CONSTRUCTION HOTLINE: 416.774.2650

HEALTH & SAFETY: 437.788.4925

HR: 437.237.4147

IT: 416.441.1262 X 2816

 ​Need assistance? Here's Who to Ask

NAME EXT POSITION MOBILE EMAIL
EXECUTIVE TEAM
Chris Mallinos 2700 President 416.791.6530 chris.mallinos@tuckerhirise.com
Tony Iannacci 2703 Vice President 416.990.3715 tony.iannacci@tuckerhirise.com
Andrew Cook 2702 Vice President 437.922.2488 andrew.cook@tuckerhirise.com

Elaine De Filippis  

2655

Executive Assistant  647.409.1890

elaine.defilippis@tuckerhirise.com

(Chris Mallinos, Tony Iannacci)

Merielle Mendiola

2602

Executive Assistant  416.568.9505

merielle.mendiola@tuckerhirise.com

(Andrew Cook, supporting Robert Jennings, Stefan Svihran, Pieter Jagarnauth)      
CONSTRUCTION OPERATIONS
Robert Jennings 2405 VP, Construction Operations 416.276.8457 robert.jennings@tuckerhirise.com
Stefan Svihran   Construction Manager 437.922.2532 stefan.svihran@tuckerhirise.com
Pieter Jagarnauth   Construction Manager 647.280.6334 pieter.jagarnauth@tuckerhirise.com
Kasey Vanderlinden   Scheduling Manager 416.508.8924 kasey.vanderlinden@tuckerhirise.com
Sofia Shah   Assistant Project Manager 416.302.5098 kasey.vanderlinden@tuckerhirise.com
HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT
Edmund Yau 2169 HR Manager 437.237.4147 edmund.yau@greatgulf.com
DIGITAL MEDIA
Desiree Thomas   Digital Media Manager 647.299.4869 desiree.thomas@tuckerhirise.com
ESTIMATING
Ewa Kulesza 2631 Chief Estimator 416.930.8583 ewa.kulesza@tuckerhirise.com
Sherif Youssef   Senior Estimator 416.451.6253 sherif.youssef@tuckerhirise.com
Luping (Lucy) Jiang 2639 Estimator 437.229.8941 luping.jiang@tuckerhirise.com
Ilona Sencenkova 2642 Cost Estimator 416.418.2902 ilona.sencenkova@tuckerhirise.com
Bethany Phippen   Junior Estimator 437.881.9927 bethany.phippen@tuckerhirise.com
Landan Lubek 2613 Tender & Cost Analyst 416.473.4657 landan.lubek@tuckerhirise.com
Susan Collings 2610 Contracts Specialist 647.502.8832 susan.collings@tuckerhirise.com
SYSTEMS & CONTROLS
Julian Plant 2837 Chief Technology Officer 416.988.4224 julian.plant@tuckerhirise.com
Ben Flood 2641 Project Controls Manager 416.843.4617 ben.flood@tuckerhirise.com
Bilal Shaker 2634 Project Controls Specialist 647.283.2930 bilal.shaker@tuckerhirise.com
TLOGIC
Mehrdad Tavakkolian   VDC Consultant 416.838.4825 mehrdad.tavakkolian@tlogic.ca
Burak Kaan Ugur EASTDALE VDC Specialist 416.451.6199 burak.ugur@tlogic.ca
Girik Varma EASTDALE Digital Construction Coordinator 437.217.8025 girik.varma@tlogic.ca
Sally Liu EASTDALE Digital Construction Coordinator 416.219.8003 sally.liu@tlogic.ca
ACCOUNTING
Daniela Pislaru 2168 Controller 647.640.3594 daniela.pislaru@tuckerhirise.com
Yang (Yuki) Zhang 2825 Assistant Controller 416.508.7655 yang.zhang@tuckerhirise.com
Elisa Gerlock 2635 Project Accountant   elisa.gerlock@tuckerhirise.com
Otilija Gudonyte 2406 Accounts Payable Coordinator   otilija.gudontye@tuckerhirise.com
GENERAL SUPPORT
HR 2169 Human Resources 437.237.4147 edmund.yau@greatgulf.com
ACCOUNTING 2825 Payroll / Group Benefits 416.508.7655 yang.zhang@tuckerhirise.com
ACCOUNTING 2406 Expenses   tuckerap@tuckerhirise.com
IT SUPPORT   Technical Support / Software Applications   support@greatgulf.com
SYSTEMS & CONTROLS   Procore, Reporting, Operations Manual Inquires   procore@tuckerhirise.com
HEALTH & SAFETY
Jason Radovski Health & Safety Manager 437.788.4925 jason.radovski@tuckerhirise.com
Alex Giannone Administrator/Health & Safety Consultant - TRH 416.705.0259 alexg@trh-group.com
 
CLIENT SERVICES
Sylvonna Chen Client Services, Manager 647.532.2905 sylvonna.chen@tuckerhirise.com
Alex Koo Senior PDI Coordinator - 357 KING 437.996.8719 alex.koo@tuckerhirise.com
Razik Hussain Pre-PDI Coordinator - 357 KING 416.717.9222 razik.hussain@tuckerhirise.com
Michael Lesniak Pre-PDI Coordinator - 48 POWER 647.921.4029 michael.lesniak@tuckerhirise.com
Lexus Ly PDI Coordinator - 48 POWER 416.303.5585 lexus.ly@tuckerhirise.com
Ehsan Sorouhesh PDI Coordinator - 48 POWER 437.218.9463 ehsan.sorouhesh@tuckerhirise.com
PRE-CONSTRUCTION
Sofia Shah Pre-Construction Lead - KINGDOM 416.302.5098 sofia.shah@tuckerhirise.com
Ben Flood Pre-Construction Lead - THE UNIONVILLE 416.843.4617 stefan.svihran@tuckerhirise.com
8 CUMBERLAND 8 Cumberland Street, Toronto, ON M4W 1J5
GG Eight Cumberland Inc Fax: 647.351.3946
Stefan Svihran Construction Manager 437.922.2532 stefan.svihran@tuckerhirise.com
Alejandro Roncajolo Project Manager 416.294.9873 alejandro.roncajolo@tuckerhirise.com
Kin Yee Site Manager 437.221.9669 kin.yee@tuckerhirise.com
Soheil Tabrizi Assistant Site Manager 647.281.0373 soheil.tabrizi@tuckerhirise.com
Anthony Pileggi Assistant Project Manager 416.676.4146 anthony.pileggi@tuckerhirise.com
Michael Thai Assistant Site Manager 416.509.0934 michael.thai@tuckerhirise.com
Zeinab Sayyahzadeh Site Administrator 647.825.8539 zeinab.sayyahzadeh@tuckerhirise.com
Matthew Michelis Site Coordinator (Co-op Student)   matthew.michelis@tuckerhirise.com
HOME (48 POWER) 48 Power Street, Toronto, ON M5A 3A6
Great Gulf (Power) Ltd  
Stefan Svihran Construction Manager 437.922.2532 stefan.svihran@tuckerhirise.com
Gianpiero Mainolfi Senior Project Manager  647.267.7158 gianpiero.mainolfi@tuckerhirise.com
David Bunda Site Manager 416.358.5875 david.bunda@tuckerhirise.com
Mickael Laborde Assistant Site Manager 416.991.0879 mickael.laborde@tuckerhirise.com
Tom Tomczak Assistant Site Manager 647.923.1395 tom.tomczak@tuckerhirise.com
Tarik Sinanovic Project Coordinator 437.998.5579 tarik.sinanovic@tuckerhirise.com
Thomas Downing Site Administrator 416.300.3572 thomas.downing@tuckerhirise.com
Michelle Gopkalo Site Administrator (Co-op Student)   michelle.gopkalo@tuckerhirise.com
Michael Lesniak Pre-PDI Coordinator 647.921.4029 michael.lesniak@tuckerhirise.com
Lexus Ly PDI Coordinator 416.303.5585 lexus.ly@tuckerhirise.com
Ehsan Sorouhesh PDI Coordinator 437.218.9463 ehsan.sorouhesh@tuckerhirise.com
357 KING 357 King Street West, 2nd Floor, Toronto, ON M5V 1K1
King Jay Developments Ltd  
Robert Jennings Vice President, Construction Operations 416.276.8457 robert.jennings@tuckerhirise.com
Gianpiero Mainolfi Senior Project Manager 647.267.7158 gianpiero.mainolfi@tuckerhirise.com
Joel Fletcher  Site Manager 647.505.9580 joel.fletcher@tuckerhirise.com
Mark Healy Assistant Site Manager 437.220.4289 mark.healy@tuckerhirise.com
Shane Pollock Assistant Site Manager 647.404.4795 shane.pollock@tuckerhirise.com
James Jang Project Coordinator 437.770.6329 james.jang@tuckerhirise.com
Menessa Hoang Site Administrator 647.821.1060 menessa.hoang@tuckerhirise.com
Alex Koo Senior PDI Coordinator 437.996.8719 alex.koo@tuckerhirise.com
Razik Hussain Pre-PDI Coordinator 416.717.9222 razik.hussain@tuckerhirise.com
1808 ST. CLAIR AVE WEST (REUNION CROSSING) 1824 St Clair Avenue West, Toronto, ON M6N 1J5
DK St. Clair Inc.  
Robert Jennings Vice President, Construction Operations 416.276.8457 robert.jennings@tuckerhirise.com
Alex Critelli Project Manager 647.404.7203 alex.critelli@tuckheririse.com
Angelo Brun Site Manager 416.844.3187 angelo.brun@tuckerhirise.com
Michael Orzel Assistant Site Manager 647.404.5374 michael.orzel@tuckerhirise.com
Donald Tucciarone Assistant Site Manager (GG) 416.984.6256 donald.tucciarone@greatgulf.com
Thenuk De Silva Site Coordinator (GG) 437.833.0627 thenukdesilva@greatgulf.com
Alana Felinto Site Administrator 437.991.3316 alana.felinto@tuckerhirise.com
EASTDALE 88 Eastdale Avenue, East York, ON M4C 4Z8
100 Eastdale Inc.  
Pieter Jagarnauth Construction Manager 647.280.6334 pieter.jagarnauth@tuckerhirise.com
William Mahood Senior Project Manager 437.240.2213 william.mahood@tuckerhirise.com
Miguel Santos Site Manager 437.223.5264 miguel.santos@tuckerhirise.com
Ethan Lubek Assistant Project Manager 416.953.8362 ethan.lubek@tuckerhirise.com
Ciro Gutierrez Assistant Site Manager 647.404.0712 ciro.gutierrez@tuckerhirise.com
Dragan Drobac Assistant Site Manager 416.294.3287 dragan.drobac@tuckerhirise.com 
Saba Mahabadipour Site Administrator 4.37.922.2531 saba.mahabadipour@tuckerhirise.com
Burak Kaan Ugur VDC Specialist 416.451.6199 burak.ugur@tlogic.ca
Sally Liu Digital Construction Coordinator 416.219.8003 sally.liu@tlogic.ca
Girik Varma Digital Construction Coordinator 437.217.8025 girik.varma@tlogic.ca
IVY CONDOS 73 Mutual Street, Toronto, ON M5B 2A9
Mutual Street Development LP  
Stefan Svihran Construction Manager 437.922.2532 stefan.svihran@tuckerhirise.com
Ali Cingi  Project Manager 647.407.2437 ali.cingi@tuckerhirise.com
Alessandro Lisi Site Manager 647.309.2371 alessandro.lisi@tuckerhirise.com
Piero Fortunato Assistant Site Manager 416.301.3523 piero.fortunato@tuckerhirise.com
Sara Mahabadipour Site Administrator 416.219.9568 sara.mahabadipour@tuckerhirise.com
Vlad Pislaru Site Administrator 647.539.2907 vlad.pislaru@tuckerhirise.com
RAVINE CONDOMINIUM 1215 York Mills Road, North York, ON M3A 1Y4
Ravine Development GP Inc  
Pieter Jagarnauth Construction Manager 647.280.6334 pieter.jagarnauth@tuckerhirise.com
Jacky Leung Project Manager 647.204.5412 jacky.leung@tuckerhirise.com
Nick Minchella Site Manager 647.291.1478 nick.minchella@tuckerhirise.com
Kim McClory Assistant Site Manager 647.534.3079 kim.mcclory@tuckerhirise.com
Ali Aljourishi Assistant Site Manager 437.925.2994 ali.aljourishi@tuckerhirise.com
Ryan Bomben Assistant Site Manager 437.771.2088 ryan.bomben@tuckerhirise.com
Andrey Azarov Assistant Site Manager 705.465.0173 andrey.azarov@tuckerhirise.com
Roshan Nayak Assistant Project Manager 647.204.6045 roshan.nayak@tuckerhirise.com
Daniele Bottoni Site Administrator 416.277.9643 daniele.bottoni@tuckerhirise.com
ST. DENNIS 25 St. Dennis Drive, Suite 116, North York, Toronto, ON M3C 1E6
25 St. Dennis LP  
Pieter Jagarnauth Construction Manager 647.280.6334 pieter.jagarnauth@tuckerhirise.com
Roman Lubek Project Manager 647.669.9199 roman.lubek@tuckerhirise.com
Jordan Guest Site Manager 416.666.2481 jordan.guest@tuckerhirise.com
Denis Svyatov Site Manager 437.925.3002 denis.svyatov@tuckerhirise.com
Marcos Dominguez Assistant Project Manager 416.562.8569 marcos.dominguez@tuckerhirise.com
Nelida Alvarez Site Administrator 437.248.7896 nelida.alvarez@tuckerhirise.com