1-866-477-6267 (toll-free)
Support Home > Products > Procore > Procore User Guide > Company Level > Portfolio > Tutorials > Revoke Access for Connected Apps

Revoke Access for Connected Apps

Objective

To revoke access permission for a third-party application that is connected to your Procore account. 

Background

The Connected Apps tab (see Connected App) in the My Account Settings page shows a list of all the third-party applications that have been granted access to your Procore account. 

Things to Consider

  • Required User Permission:
    • 'Read-Only' level permission or higher to the company's Portfolio tool. 
  • Requirements:
    • To use the steps below, your Procore account must be connected to one (1) or more third-party applications. 

Steps

  1. Complete the steps in Log in to Procore Web.
  2. In the top-right corner of Procore, click your initials and then click My Account Settings



    This reveals the My Account Settings page.
  3. Click the Connected Apps tab.
    This tab displays a list of all the third-party applications that connected to your Procore account. 
  4. If you want to remove an application from the list, do the following:
    1. Ensure that you want to remove the application.
      Important: Removing an application immediately revokes that application's access permission to your Procore account. Always be certain that you are removing the intended application.  
    2. Click Revoke.



      The system removes the application access to your Procore account. 
You must to post a comment.
Last modified
13:33, 14 Aug 2017

Tags

Classifications

This page has no classifications.