To publish personal drawing markups so the whole team can reference them.
Things to Consider
- Required User Permission: 'Standard' or 'Admin' on the project's Drawings tool.
- Once you publish your markups, you can edit them. These changes will automatically be published to anyone with access to the drawing.
- 'Admin' users can edit all published markups. 'Standard' users can only edit personal and published markups that they've created.
- Published markups can be deleted by users with ‘Admin’ permissions on the Drawings tool unless granted specific permissions to delete published markups.
This asset/item can be viewed or edited in offline mode provided that the asset/item was previously viewed and cached on your mobile device.
- Navigate to the project's Drawings tool on an iOS mobile device.
- Tap the drawing you want to markup and publish.
- Add drawing markups or tap the drawing markup you want to publish. See Markup a Drawing (iOS).
- Tap Publish.
Note: Changes are automatically saved, so you can exit the drawing when you're done.