1-866-477-6267 (toll-free)
Support Home > Products > Procore > Procore User Guide > Project Level > Site Instructions > Tutorials > Switch Between Views in the Site Instructions Page

Switch Between Views in the Site Instructions Page

This documentation details alpha, beta, and other prerelease software, and its accuracy and reliability is not guaranteed by Procore Technologies, Inc. It is being provided online for internal use and evaluation by authorized Procore Beta Participants only. To determine if your company is a Procore Beta Participant, please contact your Procore Procore point of contact. Procore is not responsible for and expressly disclaims all warranties of any kind with respect to this documentation and will not be responsible for any harm, loss, costs, or damages incurred due to its use.

 

 

Objective

To switch between views in the project's Site Instructions tool. 

Background

The Site Instructions page in the Site Instructions tool has two views: List and Recycle Bin

Things to Consider

  • Required User Permission:
    • To view site instrutions in the List view, the following must be true:
      • To view site instructions marked Private, you must be the Creator or one of the recipients on the Site Instructions tool. 
      • To view site instructions NOT marked Private, 'Read Only' level permission or higher on the project's Site Instructions tool.
    • To view site instructions that have been sent to the Recycle Bin, 'Admin' level permission on the project's Site Instructions tool. 

Steps

  1. Navigate to your project's Site Instructions tool.
    The Site Instructions page appears. 
  2. Switch between views by clicking an link at the top of the page.
    • List. Displays each site instructions as a separate line item. 
    • Recycle Bin. Displays any site instructions that have been sent to the Recycle Bin. 
You must to post a comment.
Last modified
16:23, 8 Aug 2017

Tags

Classifications

This page has no classifications.