1-866-477-6267 (toll-free)
Support Home > Products > Procore > Procore User Guide > Project Level > Site Instructions > Tutorials > Send a Site Instruction to the Recycle Bin

Send a Site Instruction to the Recycle Bin

Objective

To send a site instruction to the Recycle Bin.

Background

If you want to remove a site instruction from the List view, you can send it to the Recycle Bin. 

Things to Consider

  • Required User Permission:
    • To send a site instruction that you created to the Recycle Bin, 'Standard' level permission on the project's Site Instructions tool.
    • To send any site instruction to the Recycle Bin, 'Admin' level permission on the project's Site Instructions tool. 

Steps

  1. Navigate to your project's Site Instructions tool.
    The Site Instructions page appears. 
  2. Locate the desired site instruction in the List view. 
  3. Click View.
    This opens the site instruction in view mode.
  4. Click Delete
    The 'Are you sure you want to delete this site instruction?' message appears.
  5. Click OK to confirm that you want to delete the site instruction. 
    The system moves the item to the Recycle Bin. 
You must to post a comment.
Last modified

Tags

Classifications

This page has no classifications.