Skip to main content
Procore

Send a Meeting to the Recycle Bin

Objective

To delete a meeting you must send it to the Recycle Bin in the project's Meetings tool. 

Things to Consider

  • Required User Permissions:
    • 'Admin' permission on the project's Meetings tool. 
  • Additional Information:
    • If you delete a meeting, it moved to the Meetings tool's Recycle Bin.
      Important! Meetings cannot be retrieved out of the Recycle Bin; they can only be viewed or exported to PDF. 

Steps

  1. Navigate to the project's Meeting tool.
  2. Locate the meeting you want to delete.
  3. Click the RED 'x' next to the meeting.

    delete-meeting.png

    OR

    In the Current Meetings view, click the vertical ellipsis (⋮), then click Delete Meeting.

    meeting-options-menu.png
     
  4. Confirm the deletion. 
    Note: This removes the meeting from the Current Meetings and/or All Meetings view and places it in the Recycle Bin. Once the deleted meeting is in the Recycle Bin, you will only be able to 'view' the deleted meeting. 

See Also

  • Was this article helpful?