Disconnect a Connected Project

Background

Procore Connection Manager enables connections between separate Procore projects to sync data from a Sending project to a Receiving connected project. Depending on the tools being used, connections can either be permanently severed or temporarily paused to adapt to changing project roles.

Things to Consider

Steps

  1. Navigate to the project's Connection Manager tool.
  2. Next to the connection, click Disable.
  3. Mark the checkbox to accept the terms.
  4. Enter the reason you are disconnecting projects.
  5. Click Confirm to disconnect.
 

See Also