To resend a invitations to bid.
Resending an invitation only triggers a notification email. No official platform access or user permissions are tied to this specific action.
When you add a Vendor as a Bidder, every user on that vendor's user list will have access to view the bid. See Add a User to a Company in the Company Directory.
You can resend invitations to all previous bidders, except those marked 'Will Not Bid'.
When the Non-Disclosure Agreement (NDA) setting is enabled, bulk resending invitations excludes these bidders:
Bidders with a Will Not Bid or Bid Submitted status.
Bidders who have not signed the NDA.
Bidders who were added to the bid package, but never invited.
Click the name of the relevant bid package.
Click the name of the relevant bid package.
Select Resend Invitations.
Click Resend.