Skip to main content
Procore

ERP Integrations: Unlink CCOs Synced with QuickBooks®


This documentation details prerelease software. Its accuracy and reliability is not guaranteed by Procore Technologies, Inc. and it is subject to change without notice. It is being provided online for preliminary evaluation prior to an upcoming release. Procore is not responsible for and expressly disclaims all warranties of any kind with respect to this documentation and will not be responsible for any harm, loss, costs, or damages incurred due to its use.

 

Feature Announced: February 25, 2019

Feature Released: March 4, 2019

New Unlink Button for CCOs Synced with QuickBooks®

When a Commitment Change Order (CCO) in a Procore project is synced with QuickBooks®, a link is created between the records stored in each system. Sometimes, users will inadvertently export a CCO from Procore and then discover that the exported data was incorrect. When this occurs, the link between the systems will first need to be deleted manually using the new Unlink button. Prior to this update, a user with 'Admin' level permission was required to send a email request to reset the CCO then users had to wait for the request to be processed. Now, a user with the appropriate permissions can perform that step on his or her own.

Example

unlink-commitments-synced-with-erp.png

See Also

If you would like to ask questions or share any feedback, please contact support@procore.com.