Skip to main content
Procore

Activate or Deactivate Users in Esticom

Objective

To activate or deactivate user accounts in Esticom.

Background

If you want to remove a user’s access in Esticom, you can deactivate their user account. When you deactivate a user, it frees up a license so that you can add another user. Deactivated users will still appear on the list in the User Management area, but are shown with a strikethrough on their name and role. If you want to reinstate a user later, you can reactivate them in the same area.

Things to Consider

Steps

  1. Navigate to your account in Esticom.
  2. Click the Account drop-down menu next to your name.
  3. Click User Management.
  4. Locate the user you want to activate or deactivate.
  5. To activate the user in Esticom, click the toggle ON.
    OR
    To deactivate the user in Esticom, click the toggle OFF. 

    Note: Changes are effective immediately for the user.