Skip to main content
Procore

What does it mean when my DocuSign account is 'synced' with my Procore account?

Answer

If your company has enabled the Procore + DocuSign integration on a project (see Enable the DocuSign Integration on a Project), your DocuSign account and your Procore account can be linked together to synchronize data between DocuSign and Procore. A 'synced' account gives you the ability to initiate the DocuSign signature process when using Procore project tools designed to support the integration. After initially logging in to DocuSign from Procore, a 'synced' account also grants your account  For details, see Link Your DocuSign Account to a Procore Project.

The Procore + DocuSign Integration is supported in these Project Tools:

How do I know if my DocuSign account is synced? 

If you want to check to see if your DocuSign account has been synced to a Procore project, do the following:

  1. Navigate to the Procore project that you want to check to see if it is synced. 
  2. Click your avatar in the top-right corner of Procore's navigation bar. Then choose My Profile Settings.
  3. Scroll to the bottom of the page. Then:

See Also

 

  • Was this article helpful?