Skip to main content
Procore

How do I unlink my DocuSign account?

Answer

When you integrate your DocuSign account with a Procore project, the DocuSign account is also linked to your Procore user account. If you have multiple DocuSign accounts, you can also link a different DocuSign account to each of the Procore projects to which you have been granted access permission.
Should you need to remove a linked DocuSign account, follow these steps:

  1. Complete the steps in Log in to Procore Web.
  2. Navigate to the desired project. 
    Important! You must be viewing a project in order to continue with the next steps. 
  3. In the top-right corner, click your initials and click My Profile Settings

    my-profile-settings.png

    This reveals the My Profile Settings page. 
  4. Click the Personal tab.
  5. Scroll down to the Link DocuSign Account label. Then click the RED 'x' to remove the link to the DocuSign account. 



    Note: If you want to remove the link to a DocuSign account on another project, repeat the steps above while viewing the desired project.

See Also