1-866-477-6267 (toll-free)
Support Home > FAQ > What does it mean that my DocuSign account is "synced" with my Procore account?

What does it mean that my DocuSign account is "synced" with my Procore account?

Table of contents

Answer

If your DocuSign account is synced, it means Procore will automatically connect a DocuSign account to your Procore account. This will make creating signature packages faster and easier!

 

 

You must to post a comment.
Last modified
13:04, 11 May 2017

Tags

Classifications

This page has no classifications.