Skip to main content

Delete Drawing Markups (Windows)


Also available on      


To delete drawing markups in the Drawings tool on your Windows device.

Things to Consider 

  • Required User Permissions: 'Standard' and above permissions on the Drawings tool.
    • 'Standard' users can only delete markups on their Personal layer unless otherwise configured. 
    • 'Admin' users can delete markups on the Published layer and their own Personal layer. 


  1. Navigate to the project's Drawings tool on your Windows device with a network or internet connection.
  2. Tap the drawing on which you want to delete a markup.
  3. Tap the drawing markup you would like to delete.
  4. Tap Delete.

  5. Changes are automatically saved, so you can exit the drawing when you're done.

See Also 

  • Was this article helpful?