Support Home > Products > Procore > Procore User Guide > Project Level > Schedule > Tutorials > Delete Current Schedule

Delete Current Schedule

Objective

To clear and delete an integrated schedule from the project's Schedule tool.

Things to Consider

  • Required User Permission: 'Admin' on the project's Schedule tool. 
  • When you delete a schedule, you're removing the integrated schedule from the project. However, any calendar items that were manually created under the Schedule tool using Procore's built-in Scheduling tool will not be deleted when you clear the schedule.

Steps

  1. Navigate to the project's Schedule tool.
  2. Click the Configure Schedule Settings link in the right pane.
  3. Under the "Overwrite Schedule" option in the right pane, click the Clear Schedule button.
    (Note: You will need to confirm the delete action in a verification window. You will not be able to undo this.)
  4. Verify that you want to delete the schedule, and click OK.

You must to post a comment.
Last modified
10:05, 12 Aug 2016

Tags

Classifications

This page has no classifications.