Support Home > Products > Procore > Procore User Guide > Project Level > Photos > Tutorials > Delete Photos

Delete Photos

Also available on     

Objective

To delete individual or multiple photos from Procore's Photos tool.

Things to Consider

  • Required User Permission: 'Admin' on the project's Photos tool.
  • Anything you delete will automatically be put into your 'Recycle Bin' in the right pane. If you delete a photo by accident, you can navigate here to restore it by opening the photo and clicking the Retrieve button in the right pane. See Retrieve a Photo from the Recycle Bin.
  • Mobile: Supported on iOS and Android devices.

Steps

Delete Individual Photos

  1. Navigate to the Photos tool.
  2. Click on a photo to open the photo viewer.
  3. Click the trash bin icon in the upper right.
  4. Confirm the delete action.

Delete Multiple Photos

  1. Navigate to the Photos tool.
  2. Hover over the photo you want to delete.
  3. Mark the checkbox in the left corner of the photo.
  4. Repeat with other photos you want to delete.
  5. Click the Bulk Actions menu.
  6. Click Delete.
You must to post a comment.
Last modified
09:19, 14 Mar 2017

Tags

Classifications

This page has no classifications.