To delete a company level inspection template.
Things to Consider
- Required User Permissions: 'Admin' level permissions at the Company level Inspections tool.
- If you delete a template at the company level, it will not delete preexisting project level inspections that are already built off of that template. However, it will no longer appear as an option to build off of in the future.
- Any Inspections templates that you delete will not be permanently deleted from Procore; they instead will be held in the tab's Recycle Bin.
- Navigate to your company level Inspections tool.
- Click Edit to the left of the template you wish to edit, or click View and then the grey Edit button.
- Click the orange Delete button on the right.