Skip to main content
Procore

Why is the delete button grayed out in the Schedule tool of Procore Drive?

No user, regardless of permission level, has the ability to delete anything in the Schedule tool in Procore Drive, so the Delete button is grayed out to inform you of the intentional non-functionality.

If you want to delete the schedule from Procore's Schedule tool, you can clear the current schedule by going to the Schedule tool on Procore web (app.procore.com). See Configure Advanced Settings: Project Schedule.