The Recycle Bin is where assets are moved once they're deleted. All Recycle Bins are tool-specific. Only 'Admin' users will be able to view files/assets in a tool's Recycle Bin, as well as retrieve/restore them (when possible).
Assets moved to a tool's Recycle Bin cannot be permanently deleted.
Tools with Recycle Bins:
*Once sent to the Recycle Bin, a commitment cannot be retrieved.