Procore uses dialog boxes that may pop up to confirm an action in your account. For example, the Meetings tool uses dialog boxes to confirm the deletion of meeting items and categories (shown above).
If you are working in Google Chrome or Firefox, you might be prompted with the option to "Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs." This option is available just in case you stumble upon a site that puts you in an unending loop of dialog boxes. Procore will only use dialog boxes to confirm important and perhaps permanent actions on your account, and if you prevent Procore from prompting you with a confirmation, you will not be able to complete the action. Luckily, this setting is only applied to the session you're working in. If you prevented the page you're viewing from creating additional dialogs, you can reset the session by closing and reopening the tab, as explained in the Answer section below.
It is not recommended that you prevent Procore from creating additional dialogs.