Support Home > FAQ > Can I edit or delete a synced commitment?

Can I edit or delete a synced commitment?

Answer

About Editing a Synced Commitment

Yes, you can edit a commitment after it has been synced with your company's integrated accounting system (e.g., Sage 300 CRE or QuickBooks). However, it requires a few extra steps. For details, see one of the links below:

About Deleting a Synced Commitment

Yes, you can delete a commitment in Procore after it has been synced with your company's integrated accounting system (e.g., Sage 300 CRE or QuickBooks). However,  Procore must first enable a backend setting for your company. This requires a user with the appropriate permissions to submit a request to Procore. For more details, see one of the links below:

 

You must to post a comment.
Last modified
15:59, 2 Nov 2016

Tags

Classifications

This page has no classifications.