Support Home > FAQ > What does it mean that my DocuSign account is "synced" with my Procore account? (Beta)

What does it mean that my DocuSign account is "synced" with my Procore account? (Beta)

Table of contents

This documentation details alpha, beta, and other prerelease software, and its accuracy and reliability is not guaranteed by Procore Technologies, Inc. It is being provided online for internal use and evaluation by authorized Procore Beta Participants only. To determine if your company is a Procore Beta Participant, please contact your Procore Procore point of contact. Procore is not responsible for and expressly disclaims all warranties of any kind with respect to this documentation and will not be responsible for any harm, loss, costs, or damages incurred due to its use.

 

 

Answer

If your DocuSign account is synced, it means Procore will automatically connect a DocuSign account to your Procore account. This will make creating signature packages faster and easier!

 

 

You must to post a comment.
Last modified
08:52, 4 Apr 2017

Tags

Classifications

This page has no classifications.